Montirex logo

Montirex reviews, experiences, ratings and complaints

Montirex reviews, experiences, ratings and complaints
5149
6,6
25% would buy again
Read our review of Montirex

We have verified the company Montirex. The webshop www.montirex.com has been active for a while and is a reliable party to order from. Montirex is of course a member of the Chamber of Commerce and the website is secured with an SSL/TSL certificate, as indicated by the closed padlock symbol in front of the URL bar of the web browser. This security symbol indicates that you can safely use all common and safe payment methods Montirex offers.

Montirex have been serving customers through their webshop for years and have a good reputation. Consumer reviews are therefore mostly positive. By writing a review you help consumers make an informed decision about placing an order with this webshop.

Would you like to know more about Montirex? Then view the website www.montirex.com. This gives you a good idea of the company and you can check our their range. You will also find more information about opening hours and how to get in touch.

Posted on: 03-03-2022
Written by: ReviewXL

10 / 10
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5
Expert review
Very good

I had a great experience with this company, everything came on time and very easy. Also the delivery driver was excellent

Posted on: 23-12-2022
Last edited on: 23-12-2022
Written by: Lesley

10 / 10
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5
Buy again? Yes
Good clothes not the best quality terrible customer service

Absolutely terrible customer service emailed a couple months ago about some damage that was on the windbreaker had to email a couple times until I got a response about 3 attempts later waiting for around a month when they got back they asked for pictures of the damage sent them it and didn’t get a response back even though it was fully valid and damage that wasn’t caused by me still waiting for a response and I never asked for a new windbreaker I even offered to pay for shipping so they could repair it didn’t even have the decency to give me a email back

Posted on: 06-12-2022
Last edited on: 06-12-2022
Written by: Anonymous

6 / 10
3/5 1/5 4/5 3/5
Buy again? No
Terrible sent wrong product and then refused to refund postage

Awful sent wrong goods so followed the return procedure and asked for the correct product to be sent they cancelled my order and issued a refund but not for the postage. Since then they haven’t responded to any emails.

Posted on: 26-08-2022
Last edited on: 26-08-2022
Written by: David

5 / 10
5/5 1/5 2/5 1/5
Buy again? No
Awful

Just awful customer service and refused to refund postage

Posted on: 26-08-2022
Last edited on: 26-08-2022
Written by: David B

2 / 10
1/5 1/5 1/5 1/5
Buy again? No

Write a review about Montirex


Order process *
0
/ 10
Service *
0
/ 10
Price *
0
/ 10
Delivery *
0
/ 10


Related companies

Newchic logo
Newchic
1 review
10
I Saw It First logo
I Saw It First
1 review
10
Coltorti logo
Coltorti
1 review
10

FAQ (Frequently asked questions)

Is Montirex a reliable party to do business with?

Montirex has been rated 5 times by its customers Their average score is 6,6 where 25% of the customers have indicated that they would order from Montirex again.

In which sectors is Montirex active?

Montirex is active in the fashion industry and specifically in sectors such as clothing stores.

I have read the reviews of Montirex carefully. What now?

Have you read the reviews of Montirex and are you convinced that this is a reliable company to do business with? Then go to the website and place your order! If you're still not sure if Montirex is right for you, have a look on ReviewXL and find a company that better fits your needs. Did the Montirex reviews give you a positive impression? We collect reviews from all major companies worldwide.

All subcategories from this category