Talkmobile logo

Talkmobile reviews, experiences, ratings and complaints

Visit the website
Talkmobile reviews, experiences, ratings and complaints
Rate Visit the website Write a review
6277
8,9
84% would buy again
Read our review of Talkmobile

We have verified company Talkmobile. The webshop talkmobile.co.uk has been active on the Internet for quite some time and it is a reliable company to do business with. Talkmobile member of the Chamber of Commerce (Chamber of Commerce) and their website is secured with an SSL/TSL certificate, as indicated by the closed padlock in front of the URL in the bar of the web browser. The security symbol indicates that you can safely use all known and secure payment methods that Talkmobile offers.

Talkmobile has been receiving customers in their webshop for years and has built up a good reputation. The customer reviews are therefore mostly positive. By writing a review, you can help consumers make an informed decision about placing an order with this webshop.

Would you like to know more about Talkmobile? Then view the website talkmobile.co.uk. This gives you a good idea of the company and you can check our their range. You will also find more information about opening hours and how to get in touch.

Posted on: 28-03-2022
Written by: ReviewXL

10 / 10
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5
Expert review
Terrible worst provider in the uk

Continued to charge me after I had cancelled contract, when I contacted them to ask why they said I hadn’t cancelled? Ended up paying another £33 for nothing, will never use again

Posted on: 12-01-2023
Last edited on: 12-01-2023
Written by: Anonymous

5 / 10
4/5 1/5 1/5 4/5
Buy again? Yes
No problems excellent up to now

Excellent

Posted on: 30-12-2022
Last edited on: 30-12-2022
Written by: Jonathan S.

10 / 10
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5
Buy again? Yes
Rubbish

They don't take direct debit out when they should so they then send a text you haven’t paid your bill pay you will be restricted in 48 hrs. I pay the bill I get a text to say they have my payment it will be updated within 24hr 2 days later I'm restricted I speak to someone on the phone who says it takes upto 48hrs to clear your account it will take another 2 or 3 days before we lift restriction unbelievably they are absolutely useless

Posted on: 05-10-2022
Last edited on: 05-10-2022
Written by: Lou C.

7 / 10
5/5 1/5 4/5 4/5
Buy again? No
Fast delivery

Easy to order, web chat excellent. Delivered in 48hrs. Waiting to transfer my number. Waiting to use. Hope to get good service.

Posted on: 20-08-2022
Last edited on: 20-08-2022
Written by: Md Munir H.

10 / 10
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5
Buy again? Yes
No complaints

Had phone for nearly two years
Not one complaint from me

Posted on: 04-09-2022
Last edited on: 04-09-2022
Written by: Anonymous

10 / 10
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5
Buy again? Yes
Amazing price and coverage

Was slightly nervous buying a sim only deal……..not sure what the service and coverage would be like. Anyway……..after 3 months I cannot fault it-I pay £11.95 for 100gb data inc calls and texts.
Will definitely not be buying a contract phone in future-sim only is the way forward.
Thank you talk mobile for great value for money and fantastic service

Posted on: 12-07-2022
Last edited on: 12-07-2022
Written by: Brian C.

10 / 10
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5
Buy again? Yes

Write a review about Talkmobile


Order process *
0
/ 10
Service *
0
/ 10
Price *
0
/ 10
Delivery *
0
/ 10


Related companies

e2save logo
e2save
1 review
10
O2 Freesim logo
O2 Freesim
1 review
10
Lyca Mobile logo
Lyca Mobile
1 review
10

FAQ (Frequently asked questions)

Is Talkmobile a reliable party to do business with?

Talkmobile has been rated 7 times by its customers Their average score is 8,9 where 84% of the customers have indicated that they would order from Talkmobile again.

In which sectors is Talkmobile active?

Talkmobile is active in the telecom industry and specifically in sectors such as simonly.

I have read the reviews of Talkmobile carefully. What now?

Have you read the reviews of Talkmobile and are you convinced that this is a reliable company to do business with? Then go to the website and place your order! If you're still not sure if Talkmobile is right for you, have a look on ReviewXL and find a company that better fits your needs. Did the Talkmobile reviews give you a positive impression? We collect reviews from all major companies worldwide.

All subcategories from this category