DeubaXXL logo

DeubaXXL reviews, experiences, ratings and complaints

Visit the website
DeubaXXL reviews, experiences, ratings and complaints
Rate Visit the website Write a review
2921
DeubaXXL logo
Website
deubaxxl.co.uk
Category
Living
Visit the website

DeubaXXL reviews

Do you want to know whether DeubaXXL is reliable and safe? On this page, you will find all information about DeubaXXL, and you can also read honest reviews and experiences from customers who have ordered a new bed, sofa, chairs or tables from DeubaXXL before. The webshop of DeubaXXL has been active on the internet for quite some time, and you may have come across the website when you were looking for new furniture and decoration for your interior. Do you want to know whether DeubaXXL is reliable and fulfils their promises? Or are you curious about the service they provide and how they solve problems? Then read the reviews of customers who have ordered from DeubaXXL before and judge for yourself whether DeubaXXL is a suitable party for you. Are you already a customer of DeubaXXL? Please help other customers and us by writing a review!

About DeubaXXL

DeubaXXL is an established name on the internet where you can order your furniture. They are active in Living, and they are certainly seen as the specialist in this industry. Their well-arranged website, range of safe and well-known payment methods and Chamber of Commerce registration are strong indicators that DeubaXXL is a recognised webshop. We think that DeubaXXL is reliable.

Active in category Living

Webshops in home furnishing come in all shapes and sizes, and it is sometimes difficult for consumers to determine whether the webshop is reliable and safe. If you decide to order a product online, there are several things to keep in mind. First, make sure that the company is registered with the Chamber of Commerce and offers secure and recognised online payment methods, such as iDeal and credit card. A clearly visible telephone number on their website is also an indicator that the company takes its work seriously. You can also check whether the company is registered with quality labels, such as Thuiswinkel Waarborg or Webwinkelkeur.

Why DeubaXXL?

Why should you choose DeubaXXL? DeubaXXL has a clear and user-friendly website that is also mobile and tablet-friendly. You can easily find the products you want to order and all information about the delivery conditions is easy to find and clear. In addition, the website is secured with an SSL/TSL certificate, recognisable by the locked padlock in front of the URL in the web browser bar. Therefore, you can safely leave personal data and also pay securely online. DeubaXXL has various contact options. You can contact them by e-mail or by phone. DeubaXXL has an expert team of specialists who can answer all your questions about ordering and deliveries.

Share your experiences with DeubaXXL

Are you already a customer of DeubaXXL? Please help us and our visitors complete the DeubaXXL's story and write your review. We are looking for honest reviews about positive and negative experiences. Your review helps customers make a good decision whether or not to order from this company. We would like to thank you in advance for taking the time to write the review.

Reviews over DeubaXXL

Related companies

Design Market logo
Design Market
1 review
10
Archiproducts logo
Archiproducts
1 review
10
Door Superstore logo
Door Superstore
1 review
10
4,6
10% would buy again
11 reviews
Read our expert review DeubaXXL

We have verified the company DeubaXXL. The webshop www.deubaxxl.de has been active for a while and is a reliable party to order from. DeubaXXL is of course a member of the Chamber of Commerce and the website is secured with an SSL/TSL certificate, as indicated by the closed padlock symbol in front of the URL bar of the web browser. This security symbol indicates that you can safely use all common and safe payment methods DeubaXXL offers.

DeubaXXL has been active on the Internet for a long time and has built up a good reputation. Its customer reviews are therefore mostly positive. You are welcome to leave your review on :website in order to help other consumers make an informed decision about ordering from this webshop.

Would you like to know more about DeubaXXL? Then view the website www.deubaxxl.de. This will give you a good idea about the shop and its extensive range. You will also find contact options and opening times on this website.

Posted on: 14-01-2022
Written by: ReviewXL

10 / 10
5/5 5/5 5/5 5/5
Expert review
Horrendous service

Ordered a shed for a customer, was given a delivery date so I booked in the job. By the delivery date given I had recieved only 1 box of 4 so had to cancel my job at the last minute costing me a days wage. A week after the 1st box arrived I recieved a 2nd box. I never recieved boxes 3 or 4 and have since compensated my customer as they too had taken time off work. We are now closing in on 2 months since I ordered and I've never recieved a full shed, or refund or any compensation. DEUBAXXL have now blocked me on social media and will not respond to emails. The only thing they have any skill in doing is taking your money. If I could rate 0 for delivery and service I would

Posted on: 17-10-2022
Last edited on: 17-10-2022
Written by: Brendan B.

4 / 10
3/5 1/5 2/5 1/5
Buy again? No
Do Not Use this company…. Poor Service and zero Customer Service

i.ordered a shed and it was meant to be delivered between 3.5 days. After 9 days woohoo… a box arrived, box 1 of 2 boxes???
I chased and chased and chased and chased via three email addresses 7 emails before getting a response and then no help and after 16 emails I got a ln email, saying I’m sorry we have no stock so of course I’ll refund you?

Disgraceful, firstly, I ordered and waited nearly 10 days and then even after an error, I was happy to wait and then had to keep chasing and chasing and then to think a refund, after having my money for three weeks is acceptable.

Do Not Use, no customer service, No integrity and frankly wasted my time and money.

Posted on: 23-09-2022
Last edited on: 23-09-2022
Written by: Paul L.

2 / 10
1/5 1/5 1/5 1/5
Buy again? No
Terrible

I have not received my Order S689201 yet and it was placed last Thurs Aug 11 also tracking number JJD0002247275161423 shows nothing on Yodel...I will ask bank to cancel payment if I do not hear back from their team

No answer on their customer service number and an automated email on the customerservice@deuba.info and service@deubaxxl.co.uk

Posted on: 15-08-2022
Last edited on: 15-08-2022
Written by: Maleeha S.

2 / 10
1/5 1/5 1/5 1/5
Buy again? No
Whats up with delivery?

Noted the website said 4 to 5 working days for delivery, which is fine except after 4 working days the item is still to be handed over to the parcel courier.
There is absolutely no way to contact them to ask whats going on unless you log into their "Portal" where there is actually nothing you can do when you get there!
Will wait to see how long it takes for my item to arrive.

Posted on: 25-07-2022
Last edited on: 25-07-2022
Written by: Anonymous

4 / 10
1/5 1/5 4/5 1/5
Buy again? No
Cannot get hold of anybody, TOTALLY RUBBISH!

YODAL was useless, unhelpful.
I want a refund but i am unable to contact anybody to ask for it.

Posted on: 25-08-2022
Last edited on: 25-08-2022
Written by: Chana S.

4 / 10
1/5 1/5 5/5 1/5
Buy again? No
Do not give refunds even if you cancel an order.

Ordered a luggage set that was not sent out in time for a holiday so I cancelled the order before it was even dispatched and was told it was refunded.
Even after 4 weeks I did not get my refund despite contacting them several times being told it was processed.
In the end I had to have my bank claim the money back for me.
Do not trust or use this awful excuse of a company

Posted on: 21-06-2022
Last edited on: 22-06-2022
Written by: Tommy E.

2 / 10
1/5 1/5 1/5 1/5
Buy again? No
Avoid them !!!!!

I’ve ordered a swimming pool and cover paid £176 same day I requested cancellation as needed the money back! Also reading all the review just didn’t want to deal with this company! I followed all cancellation instruction with not respond from them! I NEED MY MONEY BACK!!!! Order still showing has not been processed yet!!!

Posted on: 20-07-2022
Last edited on: 21-07-2022
Written by: Jolanta M.

3 / 10
1/5 1/5 2/5 1/5
Buy again? No
Awful very rude when inquiring about order

Found this company terrible,ages for the product to be delivered, took too long so wanted to return it.They said just to refuse delivery which the courier wasn't pleased about..eventually after many emails over about 3weeks I got a refund but only for one of the two trellis panels which was sent back..both were in the same boxand had not been opened.So now its still continuing, emails back and forward,mostly stuff completely erelevent to my order or my problem.Totally fed up with them so obviously won't use them ever again

Posted on: 11-06-2022
Last edited on: 11-06-2022
Written by: Anonymous

5 / 10
4/5 1/5 3/5 1/5
Buy again? No
Awful very rude when inquiring about order

Found this company terrible,ages for the product to be delivered, took too long so wanted to return it.They said just to refuse delivery which the courier wasn't pleased about..eventually after many emails over about 3weeks I got a refund but only for one of the two trellis panels which was sent back..both were in the same boxand had not been opened.So now its still continuing, emails back and forward,mostly stuff completely erelevent to my order or my problem.Totally fed up with them so obviously won't use them ever again

Posted on: 11-06-2022
Last edited on: 11-06-2022
Written by: Anonymous

5 / 10
4/5 1/5 3/5 1/5
Buy again? No

Write a review about DeubaXXL


Order process *
0
/ 10
Service *
0
/ 10
Price *
0
/ 10
Delivery *
0
/ 10


Related companies

Design Market logo
Design Market
1 review
10
Archiproducts logo
Archiproducts
1 review
10
Door Superstore logo
Door Superstore
1 review
10

FAQ (Frequently asked questions)

Is DeubaXXL a reliable party to do business with?

DeubaXXL has been rated 11 times by its customers Their average score is 4,6 where 10% of the customers have indicated that they would order from DeubaXXL again.

In which sectors is DeubaXXL active?

DeubaXXL is active in the living industry and specifically in sectors such as furniture and garden.

I have read the reviews of DeubaXXL carefully. What now?

Have you read the reviews of DeubaXXL and are you convinced that this is a reliable company to do business with? Then go to the website and place your order! If you're still not sure if DeubaXXL is right for you, have a look on ReviewXL and find a company that better fits your needs. Did the DeubaXXL reviews give you a positive impression? We collect reviews from all major companies worldwide.

All subcategories from this category